Writerspace: After Midnight July Contest (aftermidnightfantasies.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) A signed copy of "Seal Salvation" by by Elle James, a download of winner's choice from Becca Jameson's backlist, a signed copy of "Chase" by Delilah Devlin, and a $10 Amazon gift card
(Genre: Romantic Action & Adventure, Medical Romance)

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021

Writerspace: Writerspace July Contest (www.writerspace.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 gift card to the independent bookseller of winner's choice

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021

Writerspace: Killer Books July Contest (killerbooks.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 gift card to the independent bookseller of winner's choice

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021

Writerspace: Rebecca Zanetti July Contest (rebeccazanetti.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $20 Amazon gift card

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021

Writerspace: Sherryl Woods July Contest (sherrylwoods.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Wearables

(1) Nautical Bracelet

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021

Writerspace: Irish Winters July Contest (www.irishwinters.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books
  • (1) A signed paperback copy of Gabe by Irish Winters (ARV $19.99)
  • (1) An e-book copy of Gabe by Irish Winters (ARV $5.99)
    (Genre: Romantic Suspense)
Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021

Writerspace: Merrillee Whren July Contest (www.merrilleewhren.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $10 Amazon gift card

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021

Writerspace: Kate White July Contest (www.katewhite.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) A signed copy of The Fiancée by Kate White and $25 Amazon gift card (ARV $37.99)
(Genre: Domestic Thriller)

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021

Writerspace: Robin Wells July Contest (robinwells.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) A signed copy of She Gets That from Me by Robin Wells (ARV $13.25)
(Genre: Contemporary Romance)

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021

Writerspace: Cari Lynn Webb July Contest (carilynnwebb.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $15 Amazon gift card and an e-book backlist title from author Cari Lynn Webb
(Genre: Contemporary Romance)

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Jul 31, 2021 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2021
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top