Writerspace: Amy Lane July Contest (www.greenshill.com)

Enter: Single per Email, Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $10 Amazon Gift Card

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020

Writerspace: After Midnight July Contest (aftermidnightfantasies.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $10 Amazon gift card and a digital copy of First Response by Delilah Devlin.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020

Writerspace: Writerspace July Contest (www.writerspace.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Jul 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020

Writerspace: Killer Books July Contest (killerbooks.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Jul 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020

Writerspace: Rebecca Zanetti July Contest (rebeccazanetti.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $20 Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020

Writerspace: Sherryl Woods July Contest (www.sherrylwoods.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(2) $50 Visa gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Jul 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020

Writerspace: Irish Winters July Contest (www.irishwinters.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books
  • (1) Autographed print copy of Beau by Irish Winters.
  • (1) Kindle e-book copy of Beau by Irish Winters.
Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020

Writerspace: Danica Winters July Contest (writerspace.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Jul 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020

Writerspace: Merrillee Whren July Contest (www.merrilleewhren.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) E-book copy of A Match To Call Ours by Merrillee Whren.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020

Writerspace: Kate White July Contest (www.katewhite.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) Signed copy of Have You Seen Me by Kate White and a $25 Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Jul 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Jul 1, 2020
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top