Writerspace: Kate White September Contest (www.katewhite.com)

Enter: Single per Email, Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) Signed copy of HAVE YOU SEEN ME? and $25 Amazon Gift Card

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020

Writerspace: Veronica Forand September Contest (veronicaforand.com)

Enter: Single per Email, Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Home & Garden

(1) Copy of TRUE DECEPTIONS and a souvenir coffee mug

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020

Writerspace: After Midnight Fantasies September Contest (aftermidnightfantasies.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) E-book copy of Destiny's Delta by Becca Jameson (ARV $3.99

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020

Writerspace: Writerspace September Contest (www.writerspace.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 gift card to the independent bookseller of winner's choice.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020

Writerspace: Killer Books September Contest (killerbooks.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 gift card to the independent bookseller of winner's choice.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020

Writerspace: Blushing Books September Contest (www.blushingbooksblog.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Computers & Electronics

(1) A Kindle and a group of backlist titles books.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020

Writerspace: Rebecca Zanetti September Contest (rebeccazanetti.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $20 Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020

Writerspace: Sherryl Woods September Contest (www.sherrylwoods.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $50 Target gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020

Writerspace: Irish Winters September Contest (www.irishwinters.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books
  • (1) An autographed copy of King of Hearts by Irish Winters (ARV $24.99)
  • (1) E-book copy of King of Hearts by Irish Winters (ARV $5.99)
Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020

Writerspace: Danica Winters September Contest (writerspace.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Sep 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Sep 1, 2020
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top