Sort

Instant Wins

Frequency

Primary Entry Mode

Submitted On

Expires On

Tags

Prize Categories

Country

Constraints

Award Frequency

States

Writerspace: Valerie J. Clarizio Monthly Contest (valeriejclarizio.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) E-book copy of Missing The Crown Jewels by Valerie J. Clarizio.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020

Writerspace: Tricia Cerrone Monthly Contest (www.triciacerrone.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020

Writerspace: Tracy Brogan Monthly Contest (www.tracybrogan.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) Print copy of My Kind Of You by Tracy Brogan and a $10 digital Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020

Writerspace: Thea Devine Monthly Contest (www.theadevine.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Miscellaneous

(1) Special prize.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020

Writerspace: Terri Osburn Monthly Contest (www.terriosburn.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Miscellaneous

(1) Special prize.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020

Writerspace: Tee O' Fallon Monthly Contest (teeofallon.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) Winner's choice of e-book, audio, or signed paperback copy of Burnout by Tee O' Fallon.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020

Writerspace: Taralynn Moore Monthly Contest (www.taralynnmoore.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) Signed copy of King Unveiled by Taralynn Moore.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020

Writerspace: Susan Elizabeth Phillips Monthly Contest (susanelizabethphillips.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) Signed paperback copy of Glitter Baby by Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020

Writerspace: Stella Riley Monthly Contest (stellarileybooks.co.uk)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(2) Audiobook edition of The Parfit Knight by Stella Riley.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020

Writerspace: Stella Cameron Monthly Contest (www.stellacameron.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) Signed book from author Stella Cameron.

Rules & Restrictions: | Country: USA
Expires: Apr 30, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Apr 1, 2020