Sort

Instant Wins

Frequency

Primary Entry Mode

Submitted On

Expires On

Tags

Prize Categories

Country

Constraints

Award Frequency

States

Writerspace: Pamela Ann Cleverly October Contest (pamelaanncleverly.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $25 Barnes & Noble gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020

Writerspace: Valerie J. Clarizio October Contest (valeriejclarizio.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) An e-book copy of A Brush with Death by Valerie J. Clarizio (ARV $3.99).

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020

Writerspace: Gail Chianese October Contest (www.gailchianese.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) A signed trade paperback edition of Fiancé for Keeps by Gail Chianese (ARV $9.99).

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Notes: If the winner lives outside the US or Canada, an unsigned e-book will be provided.
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020

Writerspace: Emma Castle October Contest (emmacastlebooks.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) A signed copy of Love in the Wild by Emma Castle (ARV $9.99).

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020

Writerspace: Stella Cameron October Contest (www.stellacameron.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) Kindle copies of the first 4 books in the Alex Duggins Mystery/Cotswolds Murder Mystery series from author Stella Cameron- Folly, Out Comes The Evil, Melody Of Murder and Lies That Bind (ARV $5.96).

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020

Writerspace: Tracy Brogan October Contest (www.tracybrogan.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) Autographed copies of 2 books- Crazy Little Thing and My Kind of You by author Tracy Brogan (ARV $19.98).

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020

Writerspace: Allison Brennan October Contest (www.allisonbrennan.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(3) A signed copy of any Lucy Kincaid book from author Allison Brennan for winner and friend. Excludes the titles Cold As Ice and Tell No Lies.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020

Writerspace: Kylie Brant October Contest (www.kyliebrant.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books

(1) A special prize.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020

Writerspace: Anna Bradley October Contest (www.annabradley.net)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: < $25, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Books , Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) E-book copy of For the Sake of a Scottish Rake by Anna Bradley and a $15 Amazon gift card (ARV $16.99).

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: World Wide
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020

Writerspace: Pam Binder October Contest (pambinder.com)

Enter: Single per Person Via: Web
Writerspace, ARV: $25-$99, Newsletter
Award Frequency: Single
Prizes: Cash & Gift Certificates

(1) $40 Amazon gift card.

Rules & Restrictions: 18+ | Country: USA
Expires: Oct 31, 2020 11:59PM EDT
Started: Oct 1, 2020
← Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 185 186
Top